R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - 3/7 Maintenance for All Servers

​Dear Heroes and Angels, 

In order to launch the new update, all servers will undergo maintenance on 3/7 at 3:30 AM EST/8:30 AM GMT/4:30 PM GMT+8/00:30 PM PST. The maintenance is expected to last for 3 to 4 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance has been completed! 

For complete information about the new update, please click here

Best, 
R2Games Loa Ops Team