R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Maintenance 5/29

​​Due to a system upgrade, all LoA servers will undergo maintenance on 5/29 at the following times: 

5/28 10:00 PDT 
5/28 13:00 EDT 
5/28 18:00 GMT 
5/29 01:00 GMT+8  

More info please click HERE.