R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Maintenance 5/7

​Dear Heroes and Angels,  

Due to a system upgrade, the following servers will undergo maintenance on 5/7 at 02:00 AM EDT (07:00 GMT /2:00 PM GMT+8 / 5/6 11:00 PM PDT): 

US East Servers (S150, S154)

US West Server (S149)

Europe Servers (S8, S17, S20, S24, S26, S29, S34, S39, S43, S47, S49, S51, S55, S57, S61, S63, S65, S69, S71, S73, S75, S79, S81, S85, S88, S91, S94, S96, S101, S103, S106, S109, S111, S114, S116, S118, S121, S124, S127, S129, S131, S136, S139, S153)

Oceanic Servers (S14, S36, S41, S53, S67, S83, S89, S99, S107, S120, S137, S151) 

Maintenance is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and will be providing a compensation pack for those affected. We hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is over.