R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Maintenance 7/3

Dear Heroes and Angels, 

Due to a system update, all League of Angels servers will undergo maintenance July 3rd at the following times: 

7/3 04:00 PDT 
7/3 07:00 EDT 
7/3 11:00 GMT 
7/3 19:00 GMT+8  

After the update, a few new items will be added in-game including Moonbeam Wings and a Synth Scroll Chest.  

The update is expected to last 3 hours, players will NOT get disconnected during this maintenance. However, we apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all in-game! 

Best, 

R2Games LoA Ops Team​