R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Merges 10/15

​Dear Heroes and Angels,

After collecting your ideas on the server merge and evaluating the server dates, we decided to merge some servers below on October 15th 02:00 AM EDT (October 15th 2:00 PM GMT+8, October 15th 07:00 AM GMT, October 14th 11:00 PM PDT).



Click here to know which servers to be merged.