R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Merges 12/3



​Dear Heroes and Angels,

After collecting your ideas on the server merge and evaluating the server dates, we decided to merge some servers below on December 3rd 02:00 AM EST (December 3rd 3:00 PM GMT+8, December 3rd 07:00 AM GMT, December 2nd 11:00 PM PST).

To know if your server is going to be merged, click here!