R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Merges 4/20[UPDATES!!!]

Dear Heroes and Angels,

After collecting your ideas on the server merge and evaluating the server dates, we decided to merge some servers below on
 April 20th at 4:00:00 EDT ( 16:00 GMT+8, 09:00 GMT, 01:00 PDT).


merges 4-20.png


Updates: 

- ua76 will be renamed ub41




- ua84 will be renamed ua76


Please click here for more details.