R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Server Merges 9/1

Dear Heroes and Angels,

After collecting your ideas on the server merge and evaluating the server dates, we decided to merge some servers below on 
September 1st 03:00 AM EST (September 1st 3:00 PM GMT+8, September 1st 07:00 AM GMT, September 1st 00:00 AM PST).


Merging list.jpg



More details please click here!