R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - System Update 6/9

​Dear Heroes and Angels, 

A new version of League of Angels will be updated on June 9 at the following times:  

6/8 23:30 PDT 
6/9 2:30 EDT 
6/9 7:30 GMT 
6/9 14:30 GMT+8  

The misleading description for Glacial Wolf Soul Shards has been modified. (The correct amount of shards to synthesize the Glacial Wolf is 200, not 10.) Thank you for your continued support, and we hope to see you in game! 

Regards, 

R2Games LoA Ops Team