R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

League of Angels - Urgent Server Maintenance 2/8

​Due to temporary server issues, League of Angels Europe and Oceanic servers are undergoing urgent server maintenance on Feb 8th 1:00 AM EST/6:00 AM Europe/2:00 PM GMT+8, (Feb 7th 10:00 PM PST). The Maintenance will be last for four hours. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. An update shall be posted to the website and forums once LoA servers are ready for action again. Please help us pass on the message – and thank you so much for your patience and understanding. All the best! 

R2Games LoA Ops Team