Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

New Zodiac

The Zodiac is a series of Single Player Dungeons of significant importance to improving your character and game performance. Upon clearing each dungeon, you will gain access to a new Aegis. Additionally, the Zodiac is your only source for the coveted Aegis Shards. 

1. There are now 3 types of difficulties in the Zodiac: Normal, Nightmare, and Purgatory. 
2. You must complete the easier difficulties in their specified order before harder ones will be unlocked. 

Click to know more details on the forum!