Install R2Client LOGIN

Get Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash Player

Win Holy Gear in the New PVE: Dark Abyss

​Enter the Dark Abyss for an entirely new set of single player dungeon gameplay. There are three difficulties in the Dark Abyss: Common, Nightmare, and Purgatory. Players have two daily attempts and must complete easier levels before they can unlock the harder difficulties. 

Click here to learn more details about the guide!