Games Hub


 Q: What kind of classes are available in League of Angels?
A: There are currently two character classes: the Warrior, and the Mage.
Q: What is the Warrior like?
A: Warriors have high DEF and PATK. They are useful for protecting weaker party members, and surviving long, drawn out battles.
Q: What is the Mage like?
A: The mage is your proverbial glass cannon. Sure s/he has weak DEF, but they more than makes up for it with high MATK. Be sure to keep any mage well protected! 
Q: How do I get an Angel?
A: You actually start the game off with an Angel: Nocturna, Angel of the Night. After that you can unlock other angels through clearing dungeons, leveling up, and participating in special events. 
Q: How do I level up my Angel?
A: In the Angel menu, select the Angel you wish to level up, and click Bond. You get 10 free chances to bond with your Angel each day. If you wish to bond more you can use Angel Tears. Find these dropped throughout various dungeons, or for sale using gold or diamonds.
Q: Why do I need an Angel?
A: Angels are not simply another party member in League of Angels; she is a honed weapon. Each Angel has her own unique attack, and something known as a Halo. The Halo allows the Angel to buff various slots in your party formation. Each Halo is different, meaning that it is beneficial to have more than one Angel ready to deploy in battle. 
Q: What if I used all my Angel Tears to level up one Angel, and then get a new one. Do I have to start over? 
A: No! Use the Inherit feature to transfer EXP from one Angel to another. Simply select the Angel you wish to transfer EXP from and then click ‘Inherit’. Now select a Target Angel (the Angel into which you will transfer EXP) and then click ‘Inherit’.
Q: What is an Aegis?
A: Aegis are ancient breastplates used by the Angels in battle. Restoring and upgrading these allow you to impart your angel with special skills and powerful stat buffs. Upgrade your Aegis by smelting the Aegis shards you find in the Zodiac.
Q: How do I get Aegis Shards?
A: Earn Aegis Shards by clearing dungeons in the Zodiac.

Q: Why do I need Heroes in League of Angels?
A: Aside from your Angel, your party can have up to 5 Heroes. There are several different Hero classes, each filling different roles. 
Q: How do I get Heroes in League of Angels?
A: Recruit Heroes at the Tavern. Recruiting Heroes is easy: first, draw cards to get valuable Herosouls; then exchange Herosouls for the Hero of your choice.
Q: How can I tell which Heroes are strongest?
A: First, it should be noted that each Hero has its own strengths and weaknesses, so it is difficult to say which Heroes are best. However, as a general rule of thumb, you can tell a Hero’s strength by the color (quality) of their name: blue (Opal) is weaker than purple (Garnet); orange (Topaz) beats purple (Garnet).Red (Ruby) Heroes are the strongest. 
Q: What is a Herosoul?
A: Herosouls are an item used to exchange for newer, better Heroes.
Q: How do I take my Heroes to battle?
A: When you get a new Hero and want to add them to your Party, simply click the ‘Party’ button at the bottom of the screen. Select the hero you wish to add to your party and drag them into your formation.
Q: How do I make my Heroes stronger?
A: In League of Angels, there are a number of ways to make your heroes stronger than before. One way is through training: click the ‘Train’ button on the bottom of the screen. Use Soulstones in this menu to increase your Heroes’ stats! Another way is through Drills, which can be found at the top of the screen. Drill your Heroes in combat exercises for a set period of time, increasing their EXP.