Games Hub

The Divine War

Divine War Introduction
This is the war of gods. Here, four gods representing the four different factions come together to do battle. Join the fight to test your might alongside thousands of servers at the same time!

Elemental Factions
In each battleground there are 4 factions: Gods, Humans, Trolls, and the Undead. Each of these represents a different element and guardian as shown below.

The Gods: Masters of the Heavenly Winds, Odin.
The Humans: Masters of the Sacred Earth, Thor.
The Trolls: Masters of the Dark Fire, Loki.
The Undead: Masters of the Styx Waters, Hull.

The Divine War is comprised of five stages: Hero selection, Faction selection, Commander selection, Divine War, and the Hall of Glory.

Click here for more details about this event!